The TRA:WELL advisory board consists of top-class (inter)national mobility researchers (Prof. Margareta Friman, Prof. Lars Olsson, Assoc. Prof. Owen Waygood, Ass. Prof. Pauline van den Berg, Dr. Bhuvanachithra Chidambaram) as well as experts from the fields of health and sports (Prof. Sylvia Titze, Prof. Anne Reimers, Dr. Verena Zeuschner) and is supported by the Austrian Federal Ministry of Arts, Culture, Public Service and Sports and Fonds Gesundes Österreich.

Assoc. Prof. Owen Waygood, TU Polytech-nique Montreal, Canada
Owen Waygood
TU Polytechnique Montreal, Canada
Pauline v. den Berg
Eindhoven Univ. of Technology, Belgium
Sylvia Titze Universität Graz, Austria
Margareta Friman Karlstad University, Sweden
Verena Zeuschner Fonds Gesundes Österreich
Bhuvanachithra Chidambaram
TU Dortmund, Germany
Anne Reimers Friedrich Alexander Univ. Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany
Lars E. Olsson Karlstad University, Sweden
Thomas Stickler
Federal Ministry for Arts, Culture, Civil Service and Sport (BMKOES)